To An Evergreen, the new digital EP from Engineers is out now

By Kscope on June 13, 2011 in Engineers, Mini-site, North Atlantic Oscillation, Video

To An Evergreen, the new EP from Engineers is now available to download from all key download stores (links below).

The lead track is an edit of one of the highlights of the band’s third album In Praise of More, which was released to great acclaim late last year. The EP also features a number of album tracks reworked by the likes of Portland electronica boffin Helios, German techno legend Beroshima and Engineers’ Kscope labelmates North Atlantic Oscillation. The seven tracks are completed by a cover of Pink Floyd’s ‘Hey You’.

The full tracklisting is:
To An Evergreen (Edit)
What It’s Worth (Helios Remix)
Twenty Paces (Beroshima Remix)
In Praise Of More (Elika Remix)
Subtober (North Atlantic Oscillation remix)
Twenty Paces (A Shoreline Dream Remix)
Hey You

Download from these stores: iTunes Spotify Amazon 7Digital HMV Tesco Play.com Napster Nokia Ovi Store

Fan and filmmaker Robbie Stevens has also been inspired to create a new video to accompany the lead track which is now streaming here and on the Engineers mini-site.

For information, audio samples, downloads and more, go to www.kscopemusic.com/engineers