Podcast Episode Forty Seven – Looking ahead to 2014

podcast-47-350pxWelcome to the newest Kscope podcast and the first of 2014, featuring a few announcements, sneak previews of what’s coming up; new signings, new music, new touring and future news…

Featuring music from:
Steven Wilson – The Day Before You Came (from Cover Version)
Gazpacho –  Winter is Never (from Tick Tock)
Gazpacho –  The Wizard of Altai Mountain (from Demon)
Gazpacho –  Death Room (from Demon)
Steve Hogarth & Richard Barbieri – Arc Light (from Arc Light)
Se Delan – Chasing Changes (from The Fall)
Se Delan – Beneath the Sea (from The Fall)
Katatonia – Lethean (from Dethroned & Uncrowned)
Blackfield – The Only Fool is Me (from IV)
Ulver – Son of Man (from Messe I.X – VI.X)
No Man – Beautiful Songs You Should Know (from Schoolyard Ghosts)