The Pineapple Thief announce details of new album ‘Magnolia’

By Kscope on July 28, 2014 in New Releases, The Pineapple Thief


The follow up to 2012 acclaimed All The Wars is entitled Magnolia and is due to be released on Kscope on 15th September.

The band’s line up of Bruce Soord (Guitars, vocals), Jon Sykes (Bass guitars, backing vocal) and Steve Kitch (Keyboards) has been completed by the addition of Dan Osborne on drums.

Artwork for ‘Magnolia’ was created by French artist Patrick Gonzales (


Pre-order your copy now from the Kscope store


Here’s an instrumental teaser from Magnolia