Album Info
PC Desktops
Mobile Phone Wallpapers
Web Banners

Download the Kscope iPod application

Sign up to the Kscope mailing list

Buy Missa Atropos

BUY Missa Atropos

kscope site

Download the Kscope podcast

Web banners

Gazpacho are:
Vocals - Jan Henrik Ohme
Keyboards - Thomas Andersen
Guitars - Jon-Arne Vilbo
Violins & mandolin - Mikael Krømer
Bass - Kristian Olav Torp
Drums - Lars Erik Asp

All tracks written, produced and arranged by Gazpacho. Mastered by ‘Limpan’ at Cutting Room
Original cover design, artwork & graphic design by Antonio Seijas Cruz, Kscope version redesigned by Scott.

Management - Win:

The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Happy Thoughts Productions under exclusive license to Snapper Music plc.
We would like to thank Annelie, Lisa, Line, Nina, Charlotte, Nadine + the additions Leah and little Julia for their love and understanding. Robert with his newcomer Elizabeth. A special thanks to our core soldiers: Corne, Gerianne, Bart, Antonio, Win, Marina, Daina, the Italian fanclub, we couldn’t manage this without you.

A further thanks to Thorild and Linda Asp, Terje Embla, Borre, Anita, Gard, Bjarte Giske and Morten Pape of ground rules for ‘added magic’. Sarah, Diana, Alena, DPRP, ‘St Croix Huset’ and a very special thanks to all our fans who travel so many miles to come and see us!
In Germany:
In Italy: